51 days ago

The Ryman Guide

Ryman Healthcare Limited

Retirement is a chapter in life filled with possibility, and at a Ryman village we want to make that chapter the best it can be. That’s why we offer living options to suit everyone, it’s why our terms come with certainty, it’s why we continually innovate, and it’s why we offer care on site so you can plan for the future.

The Ryman Guide will help you choose the lifestyle you want to live at a Ryman village, so you can embrace every opportunity.
Get your free copy here

Image
More messages from your neighbours
M
1 day ago

Is this fair

Michael from Havelock North

How does one negotiate this obstacle course when reliant on mobility aids?

1 day ago

SATELLITE box hard drive dual tuner wanted

Leas from Akina

Hi all, does anyone have a satellite hard drive I can buy while mine goes back to Harvey Norman's (again)!...I'm in Napier and can collect.

I would love one because I'm waiting for surgery and it will help to stop me from climbing the walls doing nothing whilst waiting.
HN does not have one I can borrow.
Thanks in advance.

T
1 day ago

Home Based Educare

Tracey from Taradale

Hi! My name is Tracey Molloy, and I am a home-based educator with Nurtured At Home. I am a fully qualified, fully registered ECE teacher. I was born and raised in Napier and returned here with my foster son, Kaiden in January 2021, from Upper Hutt where I spent 5.5 years living and working, which is where I fostered my son, Kaiden, who is 7 years old. I have been in early childhood for over 30 years, as a Nanny and as a Montessori/ECE trained teacher. After returning from Bermuda in 2010 I completed my degree in ECE Teaching and got my first job as a qualified teacher in Upper Hutt. Moving forward as home-based educator I will provide your children with learning opportunities to discover, explore and develop independence through art/creative play; exploration of the natural environment (planting and growing plants is one example) and baking. These are just a few of the activities we will do together there will also be opportunities to participate in music groups, play groups and educational excursions. I love working with children and I look forward to working alongside you and your child/ren. My availability is Monday to Friday 7am til 6pm and I have 2 spaces available for over 2 year olds and a morning space for an under 2